معلومات عنا

فوشان شوند رويما الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.

RUima Machinery Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2000 ، ولديها أكثر من 300 موظف ، بما في ذلك 50 فنيًا للبحث والتطوير و 10 مديرين و 40 موظف مبيعات و 20 خدمة ما بعد البيع. مساحة المصنع الجديدة التي تبلغ 35000 متر مربع قيد الإنشاء ، Ruima عبارة عن آلة أعمال خشبية ومنشار تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات.

 

وفقًا لحالة الإنتاج والمصنع للعملاء المحليين والأجانب ، فإننا نقدم حلول الإنتاج لقطع الأخشاب وقطع الخشب المربعة وتنظيف الحواف وتقشير الحواف وما إلى ذلك. نوفر أيضًا للعملاء حلولًا للاستخدام وتكوين الأدوات المنزلية المخصصة بشكل عام ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة Lunjiao ، مقاطعة Shunde ، مدينة Foshan City الدولية لآلات النجارة التي تعد أكبر معرض لآلات النجارة في الصين.

بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من التراكم ، تطورت الشركة إلى ريشة في صناعة مناشير الألواح الخشبية والخشب الصلب والألمنيوم ، وعملت بشكل وثيق مع العديد من الشركات المعروفة. تشمل منتجاتها: شفرات المنشار الدائرية ، سكاكين القطع ، سكاكين النحت ، السكاكين الحلزونية ، الشفرات الصغيرة ، المناشير الشريطية ، مناشير الإطار ، إلخ. آسيا ، حتى الآن ، لدينا 159 وكيلًا في البلاد ، ومنتجاتنا صادرات إلى أمريكا وإفريقيا ودول أخرى.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، نجحنا في تطوير شفرات المنشار الماسية ، والتي لا تعتمد على الواردات الأجنبية ، وتزود العملاء بشفرات وأدوات منشار الماس بأداء فائق التكلفة ، وصلابة أعلى ، ومقاومة أكثر للتآكل وعمر خدمة أطول.

company img3

منذ إنشائها ، تلتزم Ruima Machinery بغرض "براعة المنشار الفردي ، صنع في Ruima" ، بناءً على جودة المنتج ، خدمة حسن النية للمؤسسة ، استيعاب تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الرائدة في العالم ، تحسين عملية إنتاج المنتج باستمرار ، تحسين الطريقة و طريقة الخدمة ، سوف تكون قادرة على مساعدة مؤسستك على الانطلاق!

About Us

Foshan Shunde Ruima Machinery Co., Ltd.

Ruima Machinery Co., Ltd. Was founded in 2000, it has more than 300 employees, including 50 R & D technicians, 10 managers, 40 sales staff and 20 after-sales service. The new factory area of 35000 square meters is under construction, Ruima is a woodworking machinery and saw enterprise integrating research and development, design, production and sales.

 

According to the production and plant situation of domestic and foreign customers, we provide the production solutions of log cutting, square wood cutting, edge clearing, edge peeling and so on. Also providing customers with overall customized household machinery and tool configuration and use solutions, headquartered in Lunjiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan City international woodworking Machinery City which is the largest Woodworking Machinery Exhibition in China.

After more than 20 years of accumulation, the company has developed into a vane in the industry of plate-type, solid wood and aluminum profile saws, and has worked closely with various well-known enterprises. Its products include: circular saw blades, cutting knives, carving knives, spiral knives, small blades, band saws, frame saws, etc. Machinery category: picture frame machinery, log multiple saw machine and Plank multiple saw production lines,.exported to Southeast Asia, So far, we have 159 agents in the country, our products are exports to America, Africa and other countries.

In recent years, we have successfully developed diamond saw blades, which are not dependent on foreign imports, and provide customers with diamond saw blades and tools with super cost performance, higher hardness, more wear resistance and longer service life.

company img3

Since its establishment, Ruima Machinery adhering to the "single saw ingenuity, making in Ruima" purpose, based on product quality, good faith service for the enterprise, absorb the world's leading production technology, constantly improve the product production process, improve the way and method of service, will be able to help your enterprise take off!